Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Anil Roy

DA-IICT, India

Yogesh Gianchandani

University of Michigan, USA

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Rudra Pratap

Indian Institute of Science, India

Ravinder Dahiya

University of Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Tutorial Co-Chairs

Krikor Ozanyan

The University of Manchester, UK

Lina Sarro

Professor and Chair, Department of Electronic Components, Technology and Materials, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

SensorTile Student Contest Coordinator

Salvo Baglio

University of Catania, Italy

MYOSA Student Contest Coordinator

Sanjay Srivastava

DA-IICT, India

WiSe (Women In Sensors) Co-Chairs

Zeynep Celik-Butler

Professor University of Texas, Arlington

Enakshi Bhattacharya

Indian Institute of Technology, Madras

Young Professionals Co-Chairs

Sinead O'Keeffe

University of Limerick, Ireland

Saakshi Dhanekar

Indian Institute of Technology – Delhi

Publicity and Social Media Co-chairs

Atin Jain

Honeywell Aerospace, UK

Chris Schober

Honeywell Inc., USA

Awards Co-Chairs

Svetlana Tatic-Lucic

Lehigh University, USA

Paddy French

TUDelft University, The Netherlands

Focussed Session Co-Chairs

Ashwin Seshia

University of Cambridge, UK


Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Live Demo Co-Chairs

Pantelis Georgiou

Imperial College London

Paul C.-P. Chao

National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan